1. P7
  2. P5
  3. G3i
  4. G9
  5. Intelligent Tech
  6. Discover
  7. Support
Sign In
      1. Discover
      2. Events
      3. Events Details
      XPENG NEW MODEL DEBUT PRESS CONFERENCE
      Broadcast, -, -, -
      18/04/2023
      09:40-10:00

      XPENG New Model Debut Press Conference


      Date: Tuesday, 18 April, 2023

      Time: 09:40 (GMT+8) | 03:40 (CET) | 21:40 (ET, on 17 April, 2023) 

      YouTube Link: youtu.be/VY6xpnpad_4

      Back to event list
      XPENG Models
      P7
      P5
      G3i
      G9
      XPENG Tech
      XPILOT
      Xmart OS
      OTA
      Discover
      Brand
      News
      Events
      Join Us
      XPENG Services
      Service
      Charging
      XPENG APP
      Find Us
      User Manual
      Related Website
      Investor Relations
      Contact XPENG
      Contact Us
      Business Cooperation
      Privacy Policy
      |
      Cookie Policy
      COPYRIGHT@XPENG INC.